Established in 1950

Chairmen and Services

Directory of Committee Chairmen and Services

Affiliate Shows Charles Birdsong 13922 Eastridge Ave., Baton Rouge, LA 70817, USA. shows@bsi.org
Affiliated Societies Martha Goode 826 Buckingham Ct., Crystal Lake, IL 60014, USA. affiliates@bsi.org
Archives and Historical Steven C. Provost 1805 Beacon Street, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169, USA. 3fox3@att.net
Conservation/Education/Research Alan Herndon 19361 SW 128 Ave, Perrine, FL 33177. alanherndon@aol.com
Cultivar Registration Geoff Lawn 31 Greenock Ave., Como, Perth WA 6152, Australia. cultivars@bsi.org
Judges Certification Betty Ann Prevatt 2902 2nd St., Ft. Myers, FL 33916, USA. bprevattpcc@aol.com
Nominations Larry Giroux 3836 Hidden Acres Circle N, North Fort Myers, FL 33903, USA. larry@bsi.org
Publications Sales Robert & Karen Kopfstein 6903 Kellyn Ln., Vista, CA 92084, USA. publications@bsi.org
Wally Berg Award Theresa Bert 9251 13th Ave Cir. NW, Bradenton, FL 34209. USA. theresa.bert@myfwc.com
Seed Bank Bryan Windham 23 Taminer Dr. Kenner, LA 70065, USA. brykool69@yahoo.com
Media Library Keith Smith 1330 Millerton Rd., Auburn CA 95603-1243, USA. slides@bsi.org
Web Site (Webmaster) Eric J. Gouda Budapestlaan 17, 3584 CD Utrecht, Netherlands webmaster@bsi.org

Copyright 2017 | Bromeliad Society International