Established in 1950

OFFICERS

Name Address Email address
President: Lyn Wegner 18 Wentworth Rd, Sunnyridge, East London 5201, South Africa president@bsi.org
Vice-President:

Greg Kolojeski

660 Saranac Dr., Winter Springs, FL 32708-5606, USA

vicepresident@bsi.org
Editor:

Andrew Flower

PO BOX 57021, Mana Porirua, Wellington 5247, New Zealand

editor@bsi.org
Membership Secretaries:

Cherie Lee

24672 Pine Ridge, Hockley TX 77447-5000, USA

membership@bsi.org
Secretary: Barbara Partagas 7540 SW 158th Terrace Miami FL 33157-2450

(305) 256-7669

secretary@bsi.org
Treasurer: Ben Klugh 2515 County Road 369, Cullman, Alabama 35057, USA treasurer@bsi.org
Webmaster: Eric J. Gouda Jungfrau 107, NL-3524WJ, Utrecht, Netherlands webmaster@bsi.org

History of Editorship

Period from to Editor
1950 1957 Mulford B. Foster
1958 1958 Racine Foster
1959 1959 Frank Overton & Morris Hobbs
1960 10/1960 Maria Wilkes & Morris Hobbs
11/1960 1981 Victoria Padilla (& Morris Hobbs ?)
1982 1983 Lee Kavaljian & Hal Wiedman
1984 6/1985 Thomas Lineham & Edward Hall
7/1985 1995 Thomas Lineham
1996 10/2002 Chet Blackburn
11/2002 2005 Bruce Holst & Susan Murphy
2006 2010 Andrew Flower
2011 8/2013 Evan Bartholomew
9/2013 9/2017 Alan Herndon
10/2017 10/2019 Alan Herndon & Graeme Barclay (assist.)
10/2019 current Andrew Flower & Graeme Barclay (assist.)

Copyright 2019 | Bromeliad Society International